To continue to use this website you first need to accept the use of cookies. Without accepting cookies, you will not be able to use certain features such as the Member's Zone. For more information, read this page.

Edinburgh Trophy

Winning teams

2007 Winners of the Edinburgh Trophy, Kingsacre:
I. M. Thomson, J. Mortimer, G. Boon, A. Slessor, G. M. P. Abbot and G. Greenhill