To continue to use this website you first need to accept the use of cookies. Without accepting cookies, you will not be able to use certain features such as the Member's Zone. For more information, read this page.

Dispatch Trophy

This is a scratch four-man team event in which we now enter two teams, it is always played at The Braid Hills Golf Club in May over one week and we have won this trophy in 1948, 1979, 2017 and 2022.

2022 Winners - Dave Campbell, Innes Christie, John Archibald and Scott Johnston

2017 Winners - John Archibald, Rory Smith, Dave Campbell and Willem Kerr

1979 Winners - Tom Pithie, Laurie Morton, Hugh Gilmore and John Masterton

1948 Winners - W.A.W. Sivewright, W.F. Biggar, J.D.H. McVey and R.R. Farmer