To continue to use this website you first need to accept the use of cookies. Without accepting cookies, you will not be able to use certain features such as the Member's Zone. For more information, read this page.

B Championship Results

Club 'B' Championship
Quarter FinalsSemi FinalsFinalWinner
To be played byTo be played byTo be played by
5th September26th September17th October
Jim HansenGrahame ClarkeGrahame Clarke
Grahame Clarke
Graeme BoonJohn Richardson
John Richardson
Peter HillPeter HillPeter Hill
Iain crichton
Ed ClackStruan Robb
Struan Robb